Barbra Streisand - Greatest Hits... and More: A Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £3.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. We're Not Makin' Love Anymore
2. Woman In Love
3. All I Ask Of You (From The Phantom of The Opera)
4. Comin' In And Out Of Your Life
5. What Kind Of Fool
6. The Main Event-Fight
7. Someone That I Used To Love
8. By The Way
9. Guilty (Duet with Barry Gibb)
10. Memory
11. The Way He Makes Me Feel (Studio Version)
12. Somewhere (From West Side Story)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type