Barrett Strong - The Complete Motown Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Money (Thats What I Want)
2. Oh I Apologize
3. Yes, No, Maybe So
4. You Knows What To Do
5. Im Gonna Cry (If You Quit Me)
6. Whirlwind
7. Money And Me
8. You Got What It Takes
9. Two Wrongs Dont Make A Right
10. Misery
11. Lets Rock
12. Do The Very Best You Can
13. Tell All Your Friends
14. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
15. Believe It Or Not
16. Whos Taken My Place
17. Ill Make It Up To You
18. Sugar Daddy
19. Thats All You Need
20. Youre Too Young
21. You Need Me
22. What Is Love

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type