Barry Manilow - Ultimate Manilow Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Mandy
2. Could It Be Magic
3. I Write The Songs
4. Copacabana (At The Copa)
5. Cant Smile Without You
6. Weekend In New England
7. Its A Miracle
8. Tryin To Get The Feeling Again
9. I Made It Through The Rain
10. Lets Hang On
11. Somewhere In The Night
12. The Old Songs
13. Youre Lookin Hot Tonight
14. Even Now
15. Ready To Take A Chance Again
16. Bermuda Triangle
17. Looks Like We Made It
18. Strangers In The Night
19. One Voice
20. Who Needs To Dream

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type