Barry White - Barry White - The Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Youre The First, The Last, My Everything
2. You See The Trouble With Me
3. Cant Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
4. Ill Do For You Anything You Want Me To - Barry White, Gene Page
5. Just The Way You Are
6. Walkin In The Rain With The One I Love - Love Unlimited
7. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart Its Spring) - Love Unlimited
8. Loves Theme - The Love Unlimited Orchestra
9. Sho You Right
10. What Am I Gonna Do With You
11. Baby We Better Try To Get It Together
12. Let The Music Play
13. Dont Make Me Wait Too Long
14. Im Gonna Love You Just A Little More Baby
15. The Right Night
16. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type