Basia Bulat - Tall Tall Shadow Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 8.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Tall Tall Shadow
2. Five, Four
3. Promise Not to Think About Love
4. It Cant Be You
5. Wires
6. The City With No Rivers
7. Someone
8. Paris Or Amsterdam
9. Never Let Me Go
10. From Now On
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type