Bay City Rollers - The Very Best of Bay City Rollers Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Bye Bye Baby
2. Shang-A-Lang
3. Keep On Dancing
4. Give A Little Love
5. Remember (Sha La La La)
6. Summerlove Sensation
7. You Made Me Believe In Magic
8. Its A Game
9. Saturday Night
10. Youre A Woman
11. I Only Want To Be With You
12. Yesterdays Hero
13. All Of Me Loves All Of You
14. Money Honey
15. Rock n Roll Love Letter
16. The Way I Feel Tonight
17. Love Me Like I Love You
18. Please Stay
19. Maybe Im A Fool To Love You
20. Give It To Me Now
21. Lets Pretend
22. Be My Baby
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type