Bear McCreary - Outlander: Season 1, Vol. 1 (Original Television Soundtrack) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. People Disappear All the Time
2. Outlander: The Skye Boat Song (Castle Leoch Version)
3. Dance of the Druids
4. Fallen Through Time
5. Castle Leoch
6. Comin Thro the Rye
7. The Woman of Balnain
8. Mrs. Fitz
9. The Losing Side of History
10. Clean Pease Strae
11. The Marriage Contract
12. The Wedding
13. The Veil of Time
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type