Beatchild and the Slakadeliqs - HEAVY ROCKIN~ STEADY Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 12.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. California Coastin~
2. Giants and Monsters
3. The Good Life
4. Bottom of You
5. Your Believer (Say Goodbye)
6. The Only Difference (Feat. Justin Nozuka)
7. In My Arms
8. 2nd Most
9. The Remedy (Feat. Edda Magnason)
10. Beach

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type