Benjamin Grosvenor - Benjamin Grosvenor: Chopin, Liszt, Ravel Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 10.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Scherzo No.1 In B Minor, Op. 20
2. Nocturne No.5 in F sharp, Op.15, No.2
3. Scherzo No.4 In E, Op.54
4. Nocturne No.19 in E minor, Op.72 No.1
5. Scherzo No.3 in C sharp minor, Op.39
6. Nocturne In C Sharp Minor, Op. Posth.
7. Scherzo No.2 In B Flat Minor, Op.31
8. My Joys, Op.74 No.12 (arranged Liszt as No.5 of Six Chants Polonais S.480)
9. The Maidens Wish, Op.74,No.1 (arranged Liszt as No.1 of Six Chants Polonais S.480)
10. En Reve, Nocturne, S.207
11. Ondine
12. Le gibet
13. Scarbo