Benjamin Luxon - Butterworth - Banks of Green Willow, etc Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 8.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Loveliest Of Trees
2. When I was One-And-Twenty
3. Look Not In My Eyes
4. Think, No More Lad
5. The Lads In Their Hundreds
6. Is My Team Ploughing?
7. Brendon Hill
8. O Fair Enough Are Sky And Plain
9. When The Lad For Longing Sighs
10. On The Idle Hill Of Summer
11. With Rue My Heart Is Laden
12. A Shropshire Lad
13. Two English Idylls
14. The Banks Of Green Willow
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type