Berliner Philharmoniker - Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker (Virtuoso series) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Overture
2. No. 1 The Christmas Tree
3. No. 2 March
4. No. 3 Galop and Dance of the Parents
5. No. 4 Dance Scene - The Presents of Drosselmeyer
6. No. 5a Scene
7. No. 5b Grandfather Dance
8. No. 6 Clara and the Nutcracker
9. No. 7 The Nutcracker Battles the Army of the Mouse King - He Wins and Is Transformed into Prince Charming
10. No. 8 In the Christmas Tree
11. No. 9 Scene and Waltz of the Snowflakes - Knabenchor des Staats- und Domchores Berlin, Berliner Philharmoniker, Semyon Bychkov
Disc 2
1. No. 10 The Magic Castle on the Mountain of Sweets
2. No. 11 Clara and Prince Charming
3. No. 12a Character Dances: Chocolate (Spanish Dance)
4. No. 12b Character Dances: Coffee (Arabian Dance)
5. No. 12c Character Dances: Tea (Chinese Dance)
6. No. 12d Character Dances: Trepak (Russian Dance)
7. No. 12e Character Dances: Dance of the Reed Pipes
8. No. 12f Character Dances: Polchinelle (The Clown)
9. No. 13 Waltz of the Flowers
10. No. 14a Pas de deux: Intrada
11. No. 14b Pas de deux: Variation I (Tarantella)
12. No. 14c Pas de deux: Variation II (Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy)
13. No. 14d Pas de deux: Coda
14. No. 15a Final Waltz
15. No. 15b Apotheosis
16. Entracte
17. Valse
18. Polonaise
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type