Bette Midler - Cool Yule Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
3. Merry Christmas
4. Cool Yule
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6. Winter Wonderland-Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
7. I~ll Be Home For Christmas
8. What Are You Doing New Year~s Eve?
9. I~ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
10. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
11. Mele Kalikimaka
12. From A Distance
13. White Christmas