Beverley Craven - Very Best Of Beverley Craven Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Promise Me
2. Woman To Woman
3. Holding On
4. Memories
5. Joey
6. Two Of A Kind
7. Love Scenes
8. Love Is The Light
9. Mollies Song
10. Feels Like The First Time
11. We Found A Place
12. Say Youre Sorry
13. Phoenix From The Fire
14. Tick Tock
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type