Big Mama Thornton - Hound Dog - The Essential Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Hound Dog
2. My Man Called Me
3. I Smell A Rat
4. They Call Me Big Mama
5. Cotton Picking Blues
6. Willie Maes Trouble
7. Just Cant Help Myself
8. I Aint No Fool Either
9. You Dont Move Me No More
10. Let Your Tears Fall Baby
11. Rock-A-Bye Baby
12. Yes, Baby - Big Mama Thornton, Johnny Ace, The Johnny Otis Band
13. How Come
14. Nightmare
15. Stop A-Hoppin On Me
16. Just Like A Dog, Barking Up The Wrong Tree
17. Walking Blues
18. The Big Change
19. Hard Times
20. Laugh, Laugh, Laugh
21. The Fish
22. Ive Searched The Whole World Over