Bilja Krstic - Tarpos Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Jana And The Turk
2. The Star Flickered
3. Quinces And Apples
4. Moonlight Warmth
5. The Carriage Is Rocking
6. Marton Szep Ilona
7. Nine Shepherds Resting
8. I Came To See You
9. Purim, Purim
10. Jano Sevdalino
11. The Sad Letter
12. Quinces And Apples - acapella
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type