Bill Evans - Conversations With Myself Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Round Midnight
2. How About You?
3. Love Theme From Spartacus
4. Blue Monk
5. Stella By Starlight
6. Hey There
7. N.Y.C.s No Lark
8. Just You, Just Me
9. Bemsha Swing
10. A Sleeping Bee

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type