Bill Nelson - The Love That Whirls Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Empire Of The Senses
2. Hope For A Heartbeat
3. Waiting Of Voices
4. Private View
5. Eros Arriving
6. Bride Of Christ In Autumn
7. Flesh
8. He And Sleep Were Brothers
9. When Your Dream Of Perfect Beauty Comes True
10. Flaming Desire
11. Portrait Of Jan With Flowers
12. Crystal Escalator In The Palace Of God Department Store
13. Echo In Her Eyes (The Lamps Of Oblivion)
14. October Man
15. Haunting In My Head
16. Hope For A Heartbeat
17. Passion

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type