Bill Withers - Lovely Day Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Lovely Day
2. Use Me
3. Just The Two Of Us
4. Lean On Me
5. Aint No Sunshine
6. I Dont Know
7. Who Is He? (And What Is He To You?)
8. Harlem
9. Kissing My Love
10. Hello Like Before
11. Let Me Be The One You Need
12. Watching You Watching Me
13. Tender Things
14. Lonely Town, Lonely Street
15. Grandmas Hands
16. I Want To Spend The Night
17. Lovely Night For Dancing
18. I Wish You Well
19. Lightning Seeds
20. In The Name Of Love

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type