Bill Withers - The Ultimate Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £4.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Ain't No Sunshine
2. Lovely Day
3. Lean on Me
4. Just the Two of Us - Grover Washington Jr. and Bill Withers
5. Use Me
6. Grandma's Hands
7. Who Is He (And What Is He to You?)
8. Harlem
9. Kissing My Love
10. I Don't Know
11. Hello Like Before
12. Let Me Be the One You Need
13. Watching You Watching Me
14. Tender Things
15. Lonely Town, Lonely Street
16. I Want to Spend the Night
17. Lovely Night for Dancing
18. I Wish You Well
19. I'm Her Daddy
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type