Billie Davis - Tell Him - The Decca Years Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. I Want You To Be My Baby
2. Nobodys Home To Go Home To
3. Wasnt It You
4. Im In Love With You
5. There Must Be A Reason
6. Living In The Past
7. Love To Love
8. Darling Be Home Soon
9. Billy Sunshine
10. Make The Feeling Go Away
11. Suffer
12. Ill Come Home
13. Love
14. I Can Remember
15. Angel Of The Morning
16. Its Over
17. Tell Him
18. Im Thankful
19. Hes The One
20. V.I.P.

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type