Billie Holiday - Songs For Distingue Lovers Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Day In Day Out
2. A Foggy Day
3. Stars Fell On Alabama
4. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
5. Just One Of Those Things
6. I Didnt Know What Time It Was
7. Lets Call The Whole Thing Off
8. I Wished On The Moon
9. They Cant Take That Away From Me
10. Body And Soul
11. Moonlight In Vermont
12. Love Is Here To Stay