Billie Jo Spears - The Best Of Billie Jo Spears

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. What The World Needs Now Is Love
2. For The Good Times
3. I Fall To Pieces
4. Heartaches By The Number
5. Always On My Mind
6. (Hey Wont You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
7. Everytime Two Fools Collide
8. (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
9. Blanket On The Ground
10. Harper Valley P.T.A.
11. What Ive Got In Mind
12. 57 Chevrolet
13. Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song
14. Stand By Your Man
15. I Will Survive
16. Misty Blue
17. Bridge Over Troubled Water
18. Help Me Make It Through The Night
19. I Love You Because
20. Paper Roses