Billy Fury - Classics And Collectibles Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 9.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Halfway To Paradise
2. Cross My Heart
3. Id Never Find Another You
4. A King For Tonight
5. Youre Having The Last Dance With Me
6. Turn My Back On You - Billy Fury, The Four Jays
7. Maybe Tomorrow
8. Wondrous Place
9. Like Ive Never Been Gone
10. Baby Come On - Billy Fury, The Tornados
11. Do You Really Love Me Too
12. Im Lost Without You
13. Letter Full Of Tears
14. Turn Your Lamp Down Low - Billy Fury, The Gamblers
15. In Thoughts Of You
16. What Am I Living For?
17. Somebody Elses Girl
18. Jealousy
19. Push Push
20. Last Night Was Made For Love
21. Nothin Shakin (But The Leaves On The Trees)
22. A Thousand Stars
23. Its Only Make Believe
24. Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
25. Once Upon A Dream
26. This Diamond Ring
27. I Will
28. A Million Miles From Nowhere
29. Run To My Lovin Arms
30. Youre Swell
31. Forget Him
Disc 2
1. Break Up - Billy Fury, The Gamblers
2. Nothin Shakin (But The Leaves On The Trees)
3. The Hippy Hippy Shake
4. Glad All Over
5. I Can Feel It - Billy Fury, The Gamblers
6. You Got Me Dizzy - Billy Fury, The Gamblers
7. Saved - Billy Fury, The Gamblers
8. You Better Believe It Baby
9. Shes So Far Out Shes In
10. Straight To Your Arms
11. Away From You
12. Am I Blue
13. Thats Enough
14. Kansas City
15. From The Bottom Of My Heart
16. Ill Be So Glad (When Your Heart Is Mine)
17. Lovesick Blues
18. Keep Away
19. What Did I Do
20. Cheat With Love
21. I Cant Help Loving You
22. Candy Kisses
23. Im Hurting All Over
24. Nobodys Child
25. Wedding Bells - Billy Fury, The Tornados
26. Stick Around
27. Time Has Come
28. Lets Paint The Town
29. Begin The Beguine
30. Ill Never Fall In Love Again
31. I Will Always Be With You
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type