Billy Ocean - Here You Are: The Best Of Billy Ocean Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £8.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. A Change Is Gonna Come
2. Cry Me a River
3. No Woman No Cry
4. High Tide Low Tide
5. You Send Me
6. Here You Are
7. A Simple Game
8. It Was a Very Good Year
9. Time and the River
10. Having a Party
11. These Foolish Things
12. Judge Not
Disc 2
1. When the Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going
2. Suddenly
3. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
4. Caribbean Queen (No More Love On the Run)
5. Love Really Hurts Without You
6. Red Light Spells Danger
7. Stop Me (If You've Heard It All Before)
8. There'll Be Sad Songs (To Make You Cry)
9. Loverboy
10. L.O.D. (Love on Delivery)
11. The Long and Winding Road
12. Love Is Forever
13. Calypso Crazy
14. Are You Ready
15. Bitter Sweet
16. Mystery Lady
17. Love Zone
18. The Colour of Love
19. Love Train
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type