Black Rain Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Livin On The Edge Of The Night
2. The Way You Do The Things You Do
3. Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) (Jam On The Groove Mix)
4. Laserman
5. Singing In The Shower
6. Ill Be Holding On
7. Black Rain Suite: Sato (Instrumental)
8. Black Rain Suite: Charlie Loses His Head (Instrumental)
9. Black Rain Suite: Sugai (Instrumental)
10. Black Rain Suite: Nick And Masa (Instrumental)