Black Sabbath LTD Purple and Black Splatter 1LP[VINYL]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £30.48

*Sent Sameday if ordered before 12 midday (Mon - Fri, excluding weekends and UK bank holidays)


Brand Spanking New From Reputable UK Company With 30 Years Experience In Retail, Please Note Not All Our New Items Are Shrink Wrapped.
All items shipped within 3 working days of payment. Please note that all our DVDs are Region 2.

Track List:
Disc: 1
1 Black Sabbath (2016 Remaster)
2 The Wizard (2016 Remaster)
3 Behind the Wall of Sleep (2016 Remaster)
4 N.I.B. (2016 Remaster)
Disc: 2
1 Evil Woman, Don't Play Your Games With Me (2016 Remaster)
2 Sleeping Village (2016 Remaster)
3 Warning (2016 Remaster)

Limited To One Copy Per Customer


// Added for search by type // Added for search by type