Bloodhound Gang - Show Us Your Hits Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Altogether Ooky
2. Fire Water Burn
3. Along Comes Mary
4. Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo
5. The Bad Touch
6. No Hard Feelings
7. A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying
8. Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny
9. The Ballad Of Chasey Lain
10. Screwing You On The Beach At Night
11. Three Point One Four
12. Youre Pretty When Im Drunk
13. Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss
14. I Hope You Die

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type