Blossom Dearie - Blossom Dearie Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Deed I Do
2. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
3. Everything Ive Got
4. Comment Allez Vous
5. More Than You Know
6. Thou Swell
7. It Might As Well Be Spring
8. Tout Doucement
9. You For Me
10. Now At Last
11. I Hear Music
12. Wait Till You See Him
13. I Wont Dance
14. A Fine Spring Morning
15. They Say Its Spring
16. Johnny One Note
17. Blossoms Blues

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type