Bo Diddley - His Best Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Bo Diddley
2. Im A Man
3. You Dont Love Me (You Dont Care)
4. Diddley Daddy
5. Pretty Thing
6. Bring It To Jerome
7. Im Looking For A Woman
8. Who Do You Love
9. Hey! Bo Diddley
10. Mona
11. Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
12. Say Man
13. Dearest Darling
14. Crackin Up
15. The Story Of Bo Diddley
16. Road Runner
17. Pills
18. I Can Tell
19. You Cant Judge A Book By Its Cover
20. Ooh Baby

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type