Bob Dylan - Blood On The Tracks Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Tangled Up In Blue
2. Simple Twist Of Fate
3. Youre A Big Girl Now
4. Idiot Wind
5. Youre Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
6. Meet Me In The Morning
7. Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts
8. If You See Her, Say Hello
9. Shelter From The Storm
10. Buckets Of Rain
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type