Bob Dylan - MORE BLOOD MORE TRACKS BOOTLEG VOL.14 Sent Sameday* Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 9.78 GBP

*Excludes Sat/Sun (Mon-Fri only) All Items Sent Sameday If Ordered By 12 Noon.

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Tangled Up in Blue (Take 3, Remake 3)
2. Simple Twist of Fate (Take 1)
3. Shelter from the Storm (Take 2)
4. Youre a Big Girl Now (Take 2)
5. Buckets of Rain (Take 2, Remake)
6. If You See Her, Say Hello (Take 1)
7. Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts (Take 2)
8. Meet Me in the Morning (Take 1, Remake)
9. Idiot Wind (Take 4, Remake)
10. Youre Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go (Take 1, Remake)
11. Up to Me (Take 2, Remake)

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type