Bob Dylan - Nashville Skyline Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.76

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Girl From The North Country
2. Nashville Skyline Rag
3. To Be Alone With You
4. I Threw It All Away
5. Peggy Day
6. Lay, Lady, Lay
7. One More Night
8. Tell Me That It Isnt True
9. Country Pie
10. Tonight Ill Be Staying Here With You
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type