Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series Volumes 1 - 3 1961-1991 Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.98

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.


Track List:
Disc 1
1. Hard Times In New York Town
2. He Was a Friend of Mine
3. Man On the Street
4. No More Auction Block
5. House Carpenter
6. Talkin Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues
7. Let Me Die In My Footsteps
8. Rambling, Gambling Willie
9. Talkin Hava Negeilah Blues
10. Quit Your Low Down Ways
11. Worried Blues
12. Kingsport Town
13. Walkin Down the Line
14. Walls of Red Wing
15. Paths of Victory
16. Talkin John Birch Paranoid Blues
17. Who Killed Davey Moore?
18. Only a Hobo
19. Moonshiner
20. When the Ship Comes In
21. The Times They Are A-Changin
22. Last Thoughts on Woody Guthrie
Disc 2
1. Seven Curses
2. Eternal Circle
3. Suze (The Cough Song)
4. Mama, You Been On My Mind
5. Farewell, Angelina
6. Subterranean Homesick Blues
7. If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got to Stay All Night)
8. Sitting On a Barbed Wire Fence
9. Like a Rolling Stone
10. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
11. Ill Keep It with Mine
12. Shes Your Lover Now
13. I Shall Be Released
14. Santa-Fe
15. If Not for You
16. Wallflower
17. Nobody Cept You
18. Tangled Up in Blue
19. Call Letter Blues
20. Idiot Wind
Disc 3
1. If You See Her, Say Hello
2. Golden Loom
3. Catfish
4. Seven Days
5. Ye Shall Be Changed
6. Every Grain of Sand
7. You Changed My Life
8. Need a Woman
9. Angelina
10. Someones Got a Hold of My Heart
11. Tell Me
12. Lord Protect My Child
13. Foot of Pride
14. Blind Willie McTell
15. When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky
16. Series of Dreams

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type