Bob Dylan - The Freewheelin Bob Dylan Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Blowin In The Wind
2. Girl From The North Country
3. Masters Of War
4. Down The Highway
5. Bob Dylans Blues
6. A Hard Rains A-Gonna Fall
7. Dont Think Twice, Its All Right
8. Bob Dylans Dream
9. Oxford Town
10. Talkin World War III Blues
11. Corrina, Corrina
12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
13. I Shall Be Free
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type