Bob Marley and The Wailers - Live At The Roxy - The Complete Concert Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 9.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Introduction (Bob Marley and The Wailers-Live At The Roxy)
2. Trenchtown Rock
3. Burnin And Lootin
4. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
5. Rebel Music (3 OClock Road Block)
6. I Shot The Sheriff
7. Want More
8. No Woman No Cry
9. Lively Up Yourself
10. Roots, Rock, Reggae
11. Rat Race
Disc 2
1. Positive Vibration
2. Get Up, Stand Up - No More Trouble - War