Bobbie Gentry - Ill Never Fall in Love Again : The Best Of Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Ode To Billie Joe
2. Mississippi Delta
3. Ill Never Fall In Love Again
4. Fancy
5. Touch Em With Love
6. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (From Butch Cassidy and The Sundance Kid)
7. All I Have To Do Is Dream - Glen Campbell, Bobbie Gentry
8. Chickasaw County Child
9. Okolona River Bottom Band
10. The Girl From Cincinnati
11. Reunion
12. Tobacco Road
13. I Saw An Angel Die
14. He Made A Woman Out Of Me
15. Courtyard
16. Sunday Best
17. Parchman Farm
18. Sermon
19. Let It Be Me - Glen Campbell, Bobbie Gentry
20. Billy The Kid
21. Marigolds And Tangerines
22. Lookin In

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type