Bobby Crush - The Definitive Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 5.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Borsalino
2. The Sting (The Entertainer)
3. For Once In My Life
4. Forgotten Dreams
5. For All We Know
6. Side Saddle
7. Canadian Sunset
8. Lullaby Of Birdland
9. Nola
10. Waterloo
11. Beatles Medley: When Im Sixty Fou -A Hard Days Night-She Loves You
12. Supremes Medley: Stop! In The Name Of Love-Baby Love-The Happening
13. Lets Face The Music And Dance
14. The Gondolas Of Venice
15. Hangin Out
16. Medley: Stormy Weathe -How Deep Is The Ocean-Love Is The Sweetest Thing
17. Medley: Nevertheless-Red Roses For A Blue Lady-Ragtime Cowboy Joe
18. Medley: Anniversary Waltz-Let The Rest Of The World Go By-Always
19. Trudie
20. Happy Heart
21. Chinese Bicycle
22. Tom Jones Medley: Green Green Grass Of Home-The Young New Mexican Puppetee -Its Not Unusual

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type