Bohannon - The Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Bohannon Disco Symphony
2. Just Doing My Thing
3. Lets Start The Dance
4. Summertime Groove
5. Me And The Gang
6. Listen To The Children Play
7. Come Dance With Me
8. I Got To Stay Funky
9. Git On Up
10. On The Weekend
11. Mighty Groovy
12. The Beat
13. The Funk Walk
14. The Hammer