Bonnie Prince Billy - Pond Scum Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. (I Was Drunk at The) Pulpit
2. Death to Everyone
3. Arise, Therefore
4. Jolly Fives
5. Beezle
6. One Wildcard (2-15)
7. When Thy Song Flows Through Me
8. The Houseboat (O How I Enjoy the Light)
9. Trudy Dies
10. The Cross
11. Stable Will
12. The Idol On the Bar
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type