• Sale
  • Regular price £ 7.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Babylon (with Craig Walker and Urdur) (Single Version)
2. Changes (with Craig Walker)
3. Broken Skin (with Daniel Spencer) (Exclusive Deluxe CD Version)
4. Eyes Open (with Craig Walker) (Exclusive Deluxe CD Version)
5. Babylon (with Craig Walker and Urdur) (Extended Version)
6. LP
7. Side One
8. A1. Digging A Hole (with Craig Walker)
9. A2. Numb The Pain (with Craig Walker)
10. A3. Magnolia
11. A4. Broken Skin (with Daniel Spencer)
12. A5. Peak (with Yates)
13. Side Two
14. B1. Babylon (with Craig Walker and Urdur)
15. B2. Eyes Open (with Craig Walker)
16. B3. Loneliest Boy (with Craig Walker)
17. B4. All Falls Down (with Craig Walker)
18. B5. All Of This And Nothing (with Craig Walker)