Brad Paisley - Love And War Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Heaven South
2. Last Time for Everything
3. One Beer Can
4. Go to Bed Early
5. Drive of Shame - Brad Paisley feat. Mick Jagger
6. Contact High
7. Love and War - Brad Paisley feat. John Fogerty
8. Today
9. selfie#theinternetisforever
10. Grey Goose Chase - Brad Paisley feat. Timbaland
11. Gold All Over the Ground
12. Dying to See Her - Brad Paisley feat. Bill Anderson
13. Solar Power Girl - Brad Paisley feat. Timbaland
14. The Devil Is Alive and Well
15. Meaning Again
16. Heaven South (Reprise)
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type