Brad Paisley - Who Needs Pictures Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Long Sermon
2. Me Neither
3. Who Needs Pictures
4. Dont Breathe
5. He Didnt Have To Be
6. It Never Woulda Worked Out Anyway
7. Holdin On To You
8. Ive Been Better
9. We Danced
10. Sleepin On The Foldout
11. Cloud Of Dust
12. The Nervous Breakdown
13. In The Garden
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type