Bread - Guitar Man: The Best Of Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Guitar Man
2. Make It With You (2006 Remastered Version)
3. Sweet Surrender
4. Everything I Own
5. Baby Im-A Want You
6. It Dont Matter To Me
7. Mother Freedom
8. If
9. Lost Without Your Love
10. Let Your Love Go
11. Diary
12. Aubrey
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type