Brian May - Golden Days Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £5.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Love in a Rainbow
2. Roll With You
3. Golden Days
4. It's Gonna Be All Right (The Panic Attack Song)
5. Amazing Grace
6. One Voice
7. If I Loved You
8. Born Free
9. Parisienne Walkways
10. I Who Have Nothing
11. The Kissing Me Song
12. Story of a Heart
13. Can't Help Falling in Love
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type