Britney Spears - Glory (Deluxe Version) Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Invitation
2. Do You Wanna Come Over?
3. Make Me... (feat. G-Eazy) - Britney Spears feat. G-Eazy
4. Private Show
5. Man On The Moon
6. Just Luv Me
7. Clumsy
8. Slumber Party
9. Just Like Me
10. Love Me Down
11. Hard To Forget Ya
12. What You Need
13. Better
14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
15. Liar
16. If I'm Dancing
17. Coupure electrique
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type