Brokeback Mountain Soundtrack Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Opening
2. He Was A Friend Of Mine (Willie Nelson)
3. Brokeback Mountain #1
4. A Love That Will Never Grow Old (Emmylou Harris)
5. King Of The Road (Rufus Wainwright and Teddy Thompson)
6. Snow
7. The Devils Right Hand (Steve Earle)
8. No Ones Gonna Love You Like Me (Mary McBride)
9. Brokeback Mountain #2
10. I Dont Want To Say Goodbye (Teddy Thompson)
11. I Will Never Let You Go (Jackie Green)
12. Riding Horses
13. An Angel Went Up In Flames
14. Its So Easy (Linda Ronstadt)
15. Brokeback Mountain #3
16. The Maker Makes (Rufus Wainwright)
17. The Wings

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type