Brooks and Dunn - The Greatest Hits Collection Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.98 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. My Maria
2. Honky Tonk Truth
3. Youre Gonna Miss Me When Im Gone
4. Boot Scootin Boogie
5. Hes Got You
6. Hard Workin Man
7. That Aint No Way To Go
8. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)
9. Neon Moon
10. Lost And Found
11. Shes Not The Cheatin Kind
12. Brand New Man
13. Days Of Thunder
14. Well Burn That Bridge
15. She Used To Be Mine
16. Mama Dont Get Dressed Up For Nothing
17. My Next Broken Heart
18. Whiskey Under The Bridge
19. Little Miss Honky Tonk

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type