Bryan Adams - Bare Bones Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 6.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Youve Been A Friend To Me
2. Here I Am
3. Im Ready
4. Lets Make A Night To Remember
5. It Aint A Party (If You Cant Come Round)
6. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
7. Cuts Like A Knife
8. Please Forgive Me
9. Summer Of 69
10. Walk On By
11. Cloud Number Nine
12. Its Only Love
13. Heaven
14. The Right Place
15. The Way You Make Me Feel
16. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
17. Youre Still Beautiful To Me
18. Straight From The Heart
19. I Still Miss You... A Little Bit
20. All For Love

// Added for search by type // Added for search by type