Buddy Guy - Blues Singer Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £ 4.48 GBP

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
1. Hard Time Killing Floor
2. Crawlin Kingsnake
3. Lucy Mae Blues
4. Cant See Baby
5. I Love The Life I Live
6. Louise McGhee
7. Moanin and Groanin
8. Black Cat Blues
9. Bad Life Blues
10. Sally Mae
11. Anna Lee
12. Lonesome Home Blues