Buddy Guy - Bring Em In/Skin Deep Audio CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.48

Brand spanking new from reputable UK company with 30 years experience in retail, please note not all our new items are shrink wrapped.

All items shipped within 3 working days of payment.

Track List:
Disc 1
1. Now Youre Gone
2. Ninety Nine and One Half
3. What Kind Of Woman Is This?
4. Somebodys Sleeping in My Bed
5. I Put a Spell On You - Buddy Guy feat. Carlos Santana
6. On A Saturday Night
7. Aint No Sunshine featuring Tracy Chapman
8. Ive Got Dreams To Remember featuring John Mayer
9. Lay Lady Lay - Buddy Guy feat. Anthony Hamilton and Robert Randolph
10. Cheaper To Keep Her - Blues In The Night
11. Cut You Loose
12. The Price You Gotta Pay featuring Keith Richards
13. Do Your Thing
Disc 2
1. Best Damn Fool
2. Too Many Tears - Buddy Guy feat. Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi
3. Lyin Like A Dog
4. Show Me The Money
5. Everytime I Sing the Blues - Buddy Guy feat. Eric Clapton
6. Out In The Woods - Buddy Guy feat. Robert Randolph
7. Hammer And A Nail
8. Thats My Home - Buddy Guy feat. Robert Randolph
9. Skin Deep - Buddy Guy feat. Derek Trucks
10. Whos Gonna Fill Those Shoes - Buddy Guy feat. Quinn Sullivan
11. Smell The Funk
12. I Found Happiness
// Added for search by type // Added for search by type